Under 8 Side

Print | Download
DATE KO/RESULT OPPONENT VENUE COMP TV/ATT
June
Sun, 2 Jun 09:30 H Aber Valley Wolves U8 Penallta RFC, Ystrad Mynach U8     
Sun, 9 Jun 09:00 A Torfaen Tigers U8 Pontrhydyrun Playing Fields, Cwmbran U8     
Sun, 16 Jun 09:00 H Swansea Rams U8 Penallta RFC, Ystrad Mynach U8     
Sun, 23 Jun 09:00 A Swansea Rams U8 Belgrave Road, Loughor U8     
Sun, 30 Jun 09:00 A Rhondda Outlaws U8 Coed y Lan Road, Glyncoch U8     
July
Sun, 7 Jul 18-18 D South Wales Saints U8 Penallta RFC, Ystrad Mynach U8     
Sun, 14 Jul 09:00 H Aber Valley Wolves U8 Penallta RFC, Ystrad Mynach U8     
Sun, 21 Jul 09:00 H Rhondda Outlaws U8 Penallta RFC, Ystrad Mynach U8     
Sun, 28 Jul 09:00 A Aber Valley Wolves U8 Aneurin Park, Caerphilly U8     
August
Sun, 11 Aug 09:00 A Cardiff Blue Dragons U8 Reservoir Field, Barry U8     
Sun, 18 Aug 09:00 H Torfaen Tigers U8 Penallta RFC, Ystrad Mynach U8     
Thomas Clifton
Full-back 8
Alby Flower
Half back 8
Asa Hellard
Centre 8
Henry Hodge
Utility back 8
Munroe Hope
Centre 7
Billie Hughes
Full-back 8
Ollie Jackson
Utility back 8
Oliver Jarman
Loose forward 8
Jesse Jones
Centre 8
Lennon Jones
Utility back 8
Reuben Maclaren
Full-back 7
Archie Price
Hooker 7
Hudson White
Full-back 8